Carnegie Mellon University

Contact Us

Department

Contacts

Office of Research Integrity and Compliance (ORIC)

Heather Bragg, Executive Director
Office of Research Integrity and Compliance
Email: hbragg@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-4727

Darlene Kapcin, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Email: dp7a@andrew.rutorucalm.com 
Phone: 412-268-6339

Human Subject Research (IRB)

Jennifer Koehrsen, Director; IRB & IACUC
Email: jkoehrse@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-5460

Ellen Conser, IRB Intake Coordinator
Email: conser@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-7166

Susan Brunner, Sr. IRB Analyst
Email: sebrunne@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-4225

Maria Feki, Sr. IRB Analyst
mfeki@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-2687

Conflict of Interest (COI)

Stacey Becker, Research Integrity Manager
Email: sbecker@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-5858

Lauren Tancibok, COI Analyst
Email: ltancibo@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone:  412-268-9109

Responsible Conduct of Research (RCR) Heather Bragg, Executive Director
Office of Research Integrity and Compliance
Email: hbragg@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-4727

Rich Dobrushin, Research Security Analyst
Email: rdobrush@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-3074

Export Controls

Michele Horvath, Export Compliance Manager
Email: micheleh@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: TBD

Cathy O'Domes, Export Compliance Manager
Email: cathyo@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-3745

Rich Dobrushin, Research Security Analyst
Email: rdobrush@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-3074

Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)

Jennifer Koehrsen, Director; IRB & IACUC
Email: jkoehrse@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-5460

Anthony Noone, Manager, IACUC
Email: anoone@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-9574

Research Misconduct

Heather Bragg, Executive Director
Office of Research Integrity and Compliance
Email: hbragg@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-4727

Stacey Becker, Research Integrity Manager
Email: sbecker@andrew.rutorucalm.com
Phone: 412-268-5858